2018 CHI Steering Committee Members

Connie Huffman &emdash; Exec. Director of Blount Memorial Foundation
chuffman@bmnet.com

Debbie Gossage &emdash; Blount Memorial Foundation
dgossage@bmnet.com

Mental Health Awareness & Suicide Prevention Alliance

Julia Pearcee &emdash; Cherokee Health Systems
julia.pearce@cherokeehealth.com

Rusty Winchester &emdash; Sexual Assault Center of East TN
rush.winchester@mcnabb.org

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Action Team

Cassandra Wanamaker &emdash; Blount County Health Dept.
cassandra.wanamaker@tn.gov

Blount County Task Force Against Domestic Violence

Kathryn Ellis &emdash; Attorney, Legal Aid of East TN
kellis@laet.org

Blount BEneFITs

Kelly Forster &emdash; Program Coordinator, Blount Co. Parks & Rec.
kellyforster@parcsrec.com

Will Gates &emdash; Blount Co. Health Dept.
william.gates@tn.gov

Substance Abuse Prevention Action Team (SAPAT)

Robert Schmidt &emdash; Director of Blount Co. Health Department
robert.schmidt@tn.gov

Dr. Brian Winbigler &emdash; Kroger Pharmacy and South College
brianwinbigler@gmail.com

Tammi Ford &emdash; Blount Partnership
tford@blountpartnership.com

Bryan Daniels &emdash; Blount Partnership
bdaniels@blountpartnership.com

Coordinated School Health Coordinators

Mary Beth Blevins &emdash; Blount County Schools
marybeth.blevins@blountk12.org

Heather Ledbetter &emdash; Maryville City Schools
heather.ledbetter@maryville-schools.org

Patricia Thomas &emdash; Alcoa City Schools
pthomas@alocaschools.net

Copyright 2018, Blount County Community Health Initiative
Home  |   Action Teams  |   About Us  |   Get Involved  |   Contact Us