CHI Steering Committee Members

Connie Huffman —Exec. Director of Blount Memorial Foundation
Debbie Gossage —Blount Memorial Foundation

Mental Health Awareness & Suicide Prevention Alliance

Julia Pearcee —Cherokee Health Systems
Rusty Winchester —Sexual Assault Center of East TN

Teen Pregnancy Prevention Action Team

Cassandra Wanamaker —Blount County Health Dept.

Blount County Task Force Against Domestic Violence

Kathryn Ellis —Attorney, Legal Aid of East TN

Blount BEneFITs

Kelly Forster —Superintendent of Recreation, Maryville-Alcoa-Blount County Parks & Recreation
Will Gates —Public Health Educator, Blount County Health Department

Substance Abuse Prevention Action Team (SAPAT)

Robert Schmidt —Director of Blount Co. Health Department
Dr. Brian Winbigler —Kroger Pharmacy and South College
Tammi Ford —Blount Partnership
Bryan Daniels —Blount Partnership

Coordinated School Health Coordinators

Mary Beth Blevins —Blount County Schools
Heather Ledbetter —Maryville City Schools
Patricia Thomas —Alcoa City Schools

Copyright 2024, Blount County Community Health Initiative
Home  |   Action Teams  |   About Us  |   Get Involved  |   Contact Us